Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Goertler-Karl

Karl Görtler

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 0

goertler@dzb-gmbh.de

Goertler-Michael

Michael Görtler

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 0

m.goertler@dzb-gmbh.de

Verwaltung

Barth_Susanne

Susanne Barth

Allgemeines Bürowesen

Serviceplanung

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 11

barth@dzb-gmbh.de
Jäger-Julia

Julia Jäger

Allgemeines Bürowesen

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 16

jaeger@dzb-gmbh.de

Verkauf Innen- / Außendienst

Heil_Stefan

Stefan Heil

Leitung Verkauf Innendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 17

heil@dzb-gmbh.de

Zoecklein-Sven

Sven Zöcklein

Vertrieb Außendienst

01 75 / 4 05 25 22

zoecklein@dzb-gmbh.de

Ertl-Thomas

Thomas Ertl

Verkauf Innendienst

09 51/ 9 32 25 – 14

ertl@dzb-gmbh.de

Saecherl-Matthias

Matthias Sächerl

Verkauf Innendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 30

saecherl@dzb-gmbh.de

Service Innen- / Außendienst

Vogt-Alfred

Alfred Vogt

Leitung Service

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 18

vogt@dzb-gmbh.de

Richter-Maik

Maik Richter

Service Außendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 15

richter@dzb-gmbh.de

Deusel-Christian

Christian Deusel

Service Außendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 15

deusel@dzb-gmbh.de

Knab-Fabian

Fabian Knab

Service Außendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 15

knab@dzb-gmbh.de

Leisgang-Sven

Sven Leisgang

Service Innendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 15

s.leisgang@dzb-gmbh.de

Leisgang-Andre

Andre Leisgang

Service Innendienst

09 51 / 9 32 25 – 15

a.leisgang@dzb-gmbh.de